Wednesday, February 02, 2011
I DONT KNOW
hye boy . why you are so hypocrit ? you never noe how to appreciate people yaa ? yes , i know before this im wrong , that because i tak appreciate you , i still remember that , at that time you text me like this , why you never text me back after we break ? am really sad , why you change so fast haa ? ouh mybe because i with yor friend ? urghh ! hye noneed revenge me lah ! if you hates me , more than that i hate u lah ! u know that ? i hope u give me 2nd change , this time for sure i will appreciate u , u know that ? i know on first FEB u already mad at me , 4 sure u hate me !!!!! err
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment