ps : seburuk buruk perangai aku , aku takde lah perampas mcm kau betina = = ' kau kene engat too wahai perempuan =='
Wednesday, February 02, 2011
aku benci kau la kot
one girl that i hate the most ==' , she think she is the most beatiful person yet she can be compared with a dog . because a female dog , we will call a bitch and yah . she has similar charateristic , so now i'll offically call her " bitch " hee . the reason i can give her nick bitch its because she love to take what people used . like my boyfriend and bestfriend? i donk know why sut she kept steal boys form me . mybe because she ugly ? but eh she think she is beatiful ? how can she desparate to get boy ? ouh yah i forgot . she is a bitch ! haha , i remember why not being jerk by writing this text just i dont want make any commotion with the bitch . and by the way . for the bitch i know your history. dont make me spill out the story okay ?
ps : seburuk buruk perangai aku , aku takde lah perampas mcm kau betina = = ' kau kene engat too wahai perempuan =='
ps : seburuk buruk perangai aku , aku takde lah perampas mcm kau betina = = ' kau kene engat too wahai perempuan =='
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment